Apr
04
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Live Bird Paint and Sip - Eastern Screech Owl

**CANCELED**

Details »
Apr
07
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Moonlight Meander

**CANCELED**

Details »
Apr
11
Program | Saturday, April 11, 2020

A Short History of the Connecticut Forests

**CANCELED**

Details »
Apr
18
Community Science | Saturday, April 18, 2020

Backyard Biologist

**CANCELED**

Details »
May
07
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Moonlight Meander

While we may not be dancing in the moonlight, we’re still going to have a jubilant time exploring in it!

Details »
May
16
Community Science | Saturday, May 16, 2020

Backyard Biologist

Interested in being a biologist for a day?

Details »
May
24
Conservation | Sunday, May 24, 2020

2020 Raptors and Riesling

Come soar with Sharon Audubon Center as we welcome summer and celebrate Wildlife and Conservation here in the Northwest Corner

Details »
Jun
05
Friday, June 5, 2020

Moonlight Meander

While we may not be dancing in the moonlight, we’re still going to have a jubilant time exploring in it!

Details »
Jul
18
Community Science | Saturday, July 18, 2020

Backyard Biologist

Interested in being a biologist for a day?

Details »
Aug
15
Community Science | Saturday, August 15, 2020

Backyard Biologist

Interested in being a biologist for a day?

Details »

How you can help, right now